Tattoo Walk-in Weekend

Join us for Feather Falls Casino’s Tattoo Walk-in Weekend


March 10th–12th

Friday 2pm–10pm
Saturday 12pm–10pm
Sunday 12pm–8pm


 

Be first in line at the Silver Moccasin Ballroom for your favorite tattoo artist at the Feather Falls Casino Tattoo Walk-in Weekend!

We will be showcasing  artists from 18 studios, with special guest artists Oliver Peck and Tommy Montoya. No appointments allowed before the event so it’s first come, first served!

Get a tattoo on Friday or Saturday and you’re eligible to get a FREE tattoo by Tommy Montoya on Sunday at 5:00pm!  Just show your new ink at the designated booth, and you will be entered into the drawing. Winner will be announced on Facebook Sunday at 1:00pm.

Don’t know who you want? Browse the artists below, choose your favorite and be the first in line March 10th—12th.

CASH ONLY • MUST BE 21

Free Concerts

Lose Your Illusion

Lose Your Illusion

Friday • March 10th • 10:15pm–12am

THE GUNS N’ ROSES TRIBUTE!
Come aboard and ride the “Nightrain” with the most authentic Guns N’ Roses tribute band, that will take you on a ride that encompasses GN’R’s entire career (’85-present day); that’s sure to satisfy everybody’s “Appetite for Destruction”. With the amazing stage show based on the “Not In This Lifetime Tour”, it’s no wonder why “Lose Your Illusion” is turning heads all over. If what you seek is an amazing Guns N’ Roses experience, “Lose Your Illusion” is “The Essential Guns N’ Roses Live Tribute!”

The Spazmatics

Saturday • March 11th • 10:15pm–12am

The Ultimate 80’s Tribute band.

—The Artists—

Artists Subject to Change

Elm Street Tattoo

Elm Street Tattoo

Dallas, TX

  • Oliver Peck

@oliverpecker

Klockwork Tattoo

Klockwork Tattoo

Covina, CA

  • Tommy Montoya

@tommymontoya

  • Eddie Guillen: @steadyeddd
Traveler's Tattoo Bakersfield

Travelers Tattoo Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA

  • John Woodruff: @johnwoodruff
Travelers Tattoo

Travelers Tattoo Oroville

Oroville, CA

  • James J. Peterson: @jamesjpeterson
Red Room Tattoo

Red Room Tattoo

Chico, CA

  • Dylan Lapp: @tattoodylanlapp
  • Nikki Ventura: @nikkiventura08
Artistic Temple Social Club

Artistic Temple Social Club

Marysville, CA

  • Big Steve Lewis :@bigstevelewis
The Golden Rose Tattoo

The Golden Rose Tattoo

Modesto, CA

  • California Corey: @californiacorey
  • Mike Archuletta TATTOO MIKE: @ta2mike7eleven
2 Thumbs Tattoo

2 Thumbs Tattoo

Mililani, HI

  • Bo: @bo_2thumbstattoo
  • Jaycob: @aloha_show_you
Red Tide Tattoo

Red Tide

Marietta, CA

  • Dominick Gonzalez: @fatmexican13_rtt
  • Chris Ludovina: @cameron.wimer
Bad Dreams Tattoo

Bad Dreams

Hanford, CA

  • @j_shawpanhead
  • Rico Chavez: @epicbets
  • Mike Cardenas: @_cards
Oroville Tattoo

Oroville Tattoo

Oroville, CA

  • Erika Copping: @thebee_tattoo
Tattoo Movement

Tattoo Movement

Alexandria, Sydney Australia

  • Deepak Munsami: @deepakmunsami
  • Mica Blanco: @itsmicablanco
Hatton's Social Club

Hatton Social Club

Soquel, CA

  • Nolan Hatton: @nolanhatton
  • Cruz: @cruztat2
Love Hurts Tattoo

Love Hurts Tattoo

Chico, CA

  • Neal: @neal_lovehurts
  • Buffalo Bryan Myrick: @buffalosbleedink
Working Class Tattoo Supply

Working Class Tattoo

Anza, CA

  • Spike Moore: @spikemoore
Players Club Tattoo

Players Club Tattoo

Huntington Beach, CA

  • Dom: @dom_tattoo
Buffalo Nickel Tattoo

Buffalo Nickel

Springfield, Ut

  • BuffaloBo: @bochacho_bnt
Grape Ape

Grape Ape

Tucson, AZ

  • Aaron Aguilar: @aguilar_tattoo
  • Emily Schoustra: @emily_schoustra
  • Jesus Tearz: @jeezus_tearz

Vendors

Rudechix

Rudechix started in 2004 at the Rose Bowl Flea Market with a few sassy designs.  In 2005, they set up a vendor table at their first tattoo convention and traveled for many years, attending tattoo shows around the United States.

Menu
X